Member Directory

2017-2018 MTA Members

Arts, History, and Museums

Sort By: Business NameMember NameRegion
African American Military History Museum
305 East 6th Street, Hattiesburg, MS 39401
http://www.hattiesburguso.com/uso/
601-268-3220
Latoya Norman
lnorman@hattiesburg.org
Coastal
Amory Regional Museum
Amory Regional Museum
801 3rd Street South
Amory, MS 38821
662.256.2761
Bo Miller
bomiller@cityofamoryms.com
Pines
B.B. King Museum & Delta Interpretive Center
400 Second Street
Idianola, MS 38751
http://www.bbkingmuseum.org
662-887-9539
Malika Polk-Lee
mpolk_lee@bbkingmuseum.org
Delta
Elvis Presley Birthplace
306 Elvis Presley Blvd
Tupelo, MS 38804
http://www.elvispresleybirthplace.com
662-841-1245
662-690-6623
Dick Guyton
dguyton@redmagnet.com
Hills
Grammy Museum Mississippi
P.O. Box 1449
Cleveland, MS 38732
http://grammymuseumms.org
662-441-0100
Emily Havens
ehavens@grammymuseumms.org
Delta
Mississippi Arts & Entertainment Experience
P.O. Box 148
Meridian, MS 39302-0148
http://www.msarts.org
601.581.1550
601.581.1549
Erin Lewis
erin@msarts.org
Pines
Mississippi Book Festival
P. O. Box 1185
Jackson, MS 39215
http://msbookfestival.com
601-906-8698
Holly Lange
holly@msbookfestival.com
Emily Pote
info@msbookfestival.com
Mississippi Children’s Museum
P.O. Box 55409
Jackson, MS 39296

2145 Museum Blvd.
Jackson, MS 39202
(601) 709-8971
601.709.2603
Kellye McMillan
kellye@mcm.ms
Susan Garrard
susan@mcm.ms
Capital/River
Mississippi Industrial Heritage Museum, Inc. & Soule Live Steam Festival
P.O. Box 5031
Meridian, MS 39302-5031
http://www.soulelivesteam.com
(601) 693-9905
Greg Hatcher
soulelivesteam@comcast.net
Pines
Mississippi Museum of Art
380 South Lamar Street
Jackson, MS 39201
http://www.msmuseumart.org
(601) 965-9906
(601) 960-1505
Julian Rankin
jrankin@msmuseumart.org
Capital/River