Member Directory

2016-2017 MTA Members

Chambers of Commerce

Sort By: Business NameMember NameRegion
Biloxi Bay Chamber of Commerce
Mailing
P.O. Box 889
Biloxi, MS 39533

Physical
1050 Beach Blvd.
Biloxi, MS 39530
http://www.biloxibaychamber.org
228.435.6149
228.435.6327
Tina Ross-Seamans
tina@biloxibaychamber.org
Coastal
Brookhaven Tourism Council
P. O. Box 978
Brookhaven, MS 39601
601.833.1411
Garrick Combs
gcombs@brookhavenchamber.com
Capital/River
Clarke County Chamber of Commerce
P.O. Box 172
Quitman, MS 39355
http://www.clarkecountychamber.com
601.776.5701
Becky Watkins
clarkechamber@att.net
Pines
Cleveland/Bolivar County Chamber of Commerce
P.O. Box 490
Cleveland, MS 38732-0490
http://www.visitclevelandms.com
662.843.2712
662.843.2718
Kelli Cotton Carr
kcotton@clevelandmschamber.com
Delta
Covington County Chamber of Commerce
P.O. Box 1595
Collins, MS 39428
http://www.covingtonchamber.com
601.765.6012
Marie Shoemake
ms@covingtonchamber.com
Coastal
Jones County Chamber of Commerce
153 Base Drive
Laurel, MS 39441
http://jonescounty.com/
601-649-3031
Amanda Janaska
amanda@edajones.com
Coastal
Ocean Springs Chamber-Main Street-Tourism
1000 Washington Avenue
Ocean Springs, MS 39564
http://www.oceanspringschamber.com
(228) 875-4424
(228) 875-0332
Cynthia Dobbs Sutton
cynthia@oceanspringschamber.com
Coastal
Osceola McCarty House Museum
1 Convention Center Plaza
Hattiesburg, MS 39401
601.268.3220
601.268.3249
Coastal
Panola Partnership, Inc.
150 A Public Square
Batesville, MS 38606
http://www.panolacounty.com
662.563.3126
662.563.0704
Joe Azar
joeazar@panolacounty.com
Hills
Pearl Chamber of Commerce
PO Box 54125
Pearl, MS 39288
http://www.pearlms.org
601.939.3338
Kathy Deer
kathy@pearlms.org
Capital/River