Member Directory

2016-2017 MTA Members

Chambers of Commerce

Sort By: Business NameMember NameRegion
Biloxi Bay Chamber of Commerce
Mailing
P.O. Box 889
Biloxi, MS 39533

Physical
1050 Beach Blvd.
Biloxi, MS 39530
http://www.biloxibaychamber.org
228.435.6149
228.435.6327
Tina Ross-Seamans
tina@biloxibaychamber.org
Coastal
Brookhaven Tourism Council
P. O. Box 978
Brookhaven, MS 39601
601.833.1411
Garrick Combs
gcombs@brookhavenchamber.com
Capital/River
Clarke County Chamber of Commerce
P.O. Box 172
Quitman, MS 39355
http://www.clarkecountychamber.com
601.776.5701
Becky Watkins
clarkechamber@att.net
Pines
Cleveland/Bolivar County Chamber of Commerce
P.O. Box 490
Cleveland, MS 38732-0490
http://www.visitclevelandms.com
662.843.2712
662.843.2718
Kelli Cotton Carr
kcotton@clevelandmschamber.com
Delta
Covington County Chamber of Commerce
P.O. Box 1595
Collins, MS 39428
http://www.covingtonchamber.com
601.765.6012
Marie Shoemake
ms@covingtonchamber.com
Coastal
Hancock Chamber of Commerce
111 Court Street
Bay St. Louis, MS 39520
http://www.hancockchamber.org
228-467-9048
228-467-6033
Linda McCarthy
linda@hancockchamber.org
Coastal
Hernando Main Street Chamber of Commerce
2440 Highway 51 South
Hernando, MS 38632
http://www.hernandoms.org
(662) 429-9055
Susan Fernandez
susan@hernandoms.org
Hills
Jones County Chamber of Commerce
153 Base Drive
Laurel, MS 39441
http://jonescounty.com/
601-649-3031
Ross Tucker
rosst@edajones.com
Coastal
Monroe County Chamber of Commerce
P.O. Box 727
Aberdeen, MS 39730
http://www.gomonroe.org
(662) 369-6488
(662) 369-6489
Skip Scaggs
skip@gomonroe.org
Pines
Ocean Springs Chamber-Main Street-Tourism
1000 Washington Avenue
Ocean Springs, MS 39564
http://www.oceanspringschamber.com
(228) 875-4424
(228) 875-0332
Cynthia Dobbs Sutton
cynthia@oceanspringschamber.com
Coastal