Member Directory

2017-2018 MTA Members

Convention and Visitors Bureaus

Sort By: Business NameMember NameRegion
Aberdeen Visitors Bureau
P.O. Box 288
Aberdeen, MS 39730
http://www.aberdeenms.org
662-369-9440
662.369.3436
Tina Robbins
info@aberdeenms.org
Pines
Canton Convention & Visitors Bureau
P.O. Box 53
Canton, MS 39046
http://www.cantontourism.com/
601-859-1307
Jana Padgett Dear
jana@cantontourism.com
Capital/River
Coahoma County Tourism Commission
P.O. Box 1770
Clarksdale, MS 38614
http://visitclarksdale.com
662.627.6149
Delta
Columbus CVB
Columbus CVB
P.O. Box 789
Columbus, MS 39703
http://www.columbus-ms.org
(662) 329-1191
Nancy Carpenter
nancy@visitcolumbusms.org
Sharon Johnson
sharon@visitcolumbusms.org
Pines
Copiah County Tourism
Copiah County Tourism
601-209-7454
Nora A. Berch
berch_a@bellsouth.net
Desoto County Tourism Association
4716 Pepper Chase Drive
Southaven, MS 38671
http://www.sodesoto.com
662.393.8770
662.393.8771
Kim Terrell
kim@sodesoto.com
Hills
Greenville / Washington Co. Convention & Visitors Bureau
216 S Walnut
Greenville, MS 38701
http://www.visitgreenville.org
662.334.2711
Wesley Smith
wsmith@thedelta.org
Delta
Greenwood Convention & Visitors Bureau
225 Howard Street
P.O. Drawer 739
Greenwood, MS 38935
http://www.visitgreenwood.com
662.453.9197
662.453.5526
Danielle Morgan
danielle@visitgreenwood.com
Forrest Hodge
forrest@visitgreenwood.com
Delta
Grenada Tourism Commission
P.O. Box 1824
Grenada, MS 38902
http://www.grenadamississippi.com
662.226.2060
662.226.9745
Gary Worsham
gworsham1950@gmail.com
Sonja Page
sonjapagegrenada@gmail.com
Hills
GSDP-Starkville CVB
GSDP-Starkville CVB
200 East Main Street
Starkville, MS 39759
http://www.starkville.org
662.323.3322
662.323.5815
Jennifer Prather
jprather@starkville.org
Pines