Member Directory

2016-2017 MTA Members

Economic Development

Sort By: Business NameMember NameRegion
Kosciusko Tourism Promotion Council
222 E. Washington Street
Kosciusko, MS 39090
http://www.kadcorp.org/
662.289.1226
Donna Holdiness
dholdiness@cityofkosciusko.com
Pines
Mississippi’s Lower Delta Partnership (LDP)
P.O. Box 214
Rolling Fork, MS 39159
http://www.lowerdelta.org
662.873.6261
Meg Cooper
megldp@bellsouth.net
Melissa Thomas
methomas9944@gmail.com
Delta
Panola Partnership, Inc.
150 A Public Square
Batesville, MS 38606
http://www.panolacounty.com
662.563.3126
662.563.0704
Joe Azar
joeazar@panolacounty.com
Hills
Philadelphia/Neshoba Tourism Bureau
P.O. Box 330
Philadelphia, MS 39350
http://www.neshoba.org
601.656.1000
601.656.1066
Twyla Lovern
tlovern@neshoba.org
Pines
Stone County Economic Development
P. O. Box 569
Wiggins, MS 39577
http://www.stonecounty.com
601-928-5418
601-928-6469
Betsy M. Rowell
browell@stonecounty.com
Coastal
West Point Clay County Community Growth Alliance
746 Broad Street
West Point, MS 39773
662-494-5121
Lisa Klutts
lklutts@westpointms.org
Pines
Wilkinson County Industrial Development Authority
Post Office Box 516
Woodville, MS 39669
601.888.4381
Thomas C. Tolliver, Jr.
ttolliver@bellsouth.net
Capital/River
Winona Main Street/MCEDP
P.O. Box 248
Winona, MS 38967-0248
662.283.4828
662.283.5986
Sue Stidham
mcedp@duckwood.net
Mayor Jerry Flowers