Member Directory

2016-2017 MTA Members

Entertainment, Parks, and Shopping

Sort By: Business NameMember NameRegion
B.B. King Museum & Delta Interpretive Center
400 Second Street
Idianola, MS 38751
http://www.bbkingmuseum.org
662-887-9539
Malika Polk-Lee
mpolk_lee@bbkingmuseum.org
Delta
Beau Rivage Casino & Resort
875 Beach Blvd.
Biloxi, MS 39530
http://www.beaurivage.com
228.386.7171
228.386.7179
Mike Davis
mdavis@beaurivage.com
Mary Cracchiolo-Spain
mcracchiolo@beaurivage.com
Rachel Hebert
rhebert@beaurivage.com
Coastal
Camp Van Dorn World War II Museum
138 Main Street
Centerville, MS 39631
http://www.vandorn.org
601.645.9000
601.645.5180
Mike Stewart
info@vandorn.org
Capital/River
Craftmen’s Guild of Mississippi, Inc
950 Rice Road
Ridgeland, MS 39157
http://www.mscrafts.org
601.856.7546
601.856.7531
Nancy Perkins
info@mscrafts.org
Capital/River
DiamondJacks Casino & Hotel
3990 Washington Street
Vicksburg, MS 39182
http://www.diamondjacks.com
601.636.5700
601.630-4312
Jennie Callaway
jcallaway@diamondjacks.com
Capital/River
Elvis Presley Birthplace
306 Elvis Presley Blvd
Tupelo, MS 38804
http://www.elvispresleybirthplace.com
662-841-1245
662-690-6623
Dick Guyton
dguyton@redmagnet.com
Hills
Fitzgerald’s Casino Hotel
711 Lucky Lane
Tunica Resorts, MS 38664
http://www.fitzgeraldstunica.com
662.363.8235
662.363.7160
Stephen Ditchkus
sditchkus@fitzgeraldstunica.com
Delta
Gold Strike Casino – Resort
1010 Casino Center Blvd.
Tunica Resort, MS 38664
http://www.goldstrikemississippi.com
662-357-1373
Kimberly Jordan
kjordan@goldstrike.com
Delta
Hattiesburg Zoo
Hattiesburg Zoo
107 South 17th Avenue Hattiesburg, MS 39401
http://www.zoohattiesburg.com
601.268.3220
Salem Bunkheila
sbunkheila@hattiesburg.org
Coastal
Historic Saenger Theater
One Convention Center Plaza
Hattiesburg, MS 39401
http://www.hattiesburgsaenger.com
(601) 268-3220
(601) 268-3249
Coastal