Member Directory

2017-2018 MTA Members

Entertainment, Parks, and Shopping

Sort By: Business NameMember NameRegion
B.B. King Museum & Delta Interpretive Center
400 Second Street
Idianola, MS 38751
http://www.bbkingmuseum.org
662-887-9539
Malika Polk-Lee
mpolk_lee@bbkingmuseum.org
Delta
Beau Rivage Casino & Resort
875 Beach Blvd.
Biloxi, MS 39530
http://www.beaurivage.com
228.386.7171
228.386.7179
Rachel Hebert
rhebert@beaurivage.com
Kim Thomas Gleason
kgleason@mgmresorts.com
Mary Cracchiolo-Spain
mcracchiolo@beaurivage.com
Coastal
Elvis Presley Birthplace
306 Elvis Presley Blvd
Tupelo, MS 38804
http://www.elvispresleybirthplace.com
662-841-1245
662-690-6623
Dick Guyton
dguyton@redmagnet.com
Hills
Fitzgerald’s Casino Hotel
711 Lucky Lane
Tunica Resorts, MS 38664
http://www.fitzgeraldstunica.com
662.363.8235
662.363.7160
Stephen Ditchkus
sditchkus@fitzgeraldstunica.com
Delta
Hattiesburg Zoo
Hattiesburg Zoo
107 South 17th Avenue Hattiesburg, MS 39401
http://www.zoohattiesburg.com
601.268.3220
Salem Bunkheila
sbunkheila@hattiesburg.org
Coastal
Historic Saenger Theater
One Convention Center Plaza
Hattiesburg, MS 39401
http://www.hattiesburgsaenger.com
(601) 268-3220
(601) 268-3249
Coastal
Hollywood Casino – Bay St. Louis
711 Hollywood Blvd
Bay St. Louis, MS 39520
http://www.hollywoodbsl.com
228.466.8022
228.467.2661
Thomas Dean
thomas.dean@pngaming.com
Coastal
IP Casino Resort Spa
IP Casino Resort Spa
850 Bayview Avenue
Biloxi, MS 39530
http://www.ipbiloxi.com
228.436.3000
228.436.3275
Leslie Barfield
sales@ipbiloxi.com
Coastal
Iron Horse Grill
Iron Horse Grill
320 West Pearl Street
Jackson, MS 39203
Built as the Armour Smokehouse in 1906 this legendary Jackson landmark is a true icon of Mississippi's rich heritage. The old Iron Horse Grill burned down mysteriously twice. It was left abandoned after a fire in 1999. Fifteen years later we've brought it back up from the ashes like never before! Our open kitchen and live music is the Mississippi way of living.
http://theironhorsegrill.com
601.398.0151
601.398.0976
Andy Nesenson
andy@theironhorsegrill.com
Jackson Convention Complex
105 E. Pascagoula Street
Jackson, MS 39201
http://www.jacksonconventioncomplex.com
Al Rojas
arojas@jacksonconventioncomplex.com
Capital/River