Member Directory

2016-2017 MTA Members

Hotels/Motels/Living

Sort By: Business NameMember NameRegion
Beau Rivage Casino & Resort
875 Beach Blvd.
Biloxi, MS 39530
http://www.beaurivage.com
228.386.7171
228.386.7179
Rachel Hebert
rhebert@beaurivage.com
Kim Thomas Gleason
kgleason@mgmresorts.com
Mary Cracchiolo-Spain
mcracchiolo@beaurivage.com
Coastal
Cabot Lodge Jackson North/Ridgeland
120 Dyess Road
Ridgeland, MS 39157
http://www.cabotlodgejacksonnorth.com
601.957.0757
Scott Sledge
ssledge@mmiemail.com
Capital/River
Charter Road Hospitality
405 Galleria Drive, Ste. C
Oxford, MS 38655
(662) 234-4820
Chan Patel
chan@chanpatel.com
Hills
Doubletree by Hilton, Biloxi
940 Beach Blvd
Biloxi, MS 39530
228-546-3112
228-546-3101
Annette Rand
arand@peachtreehotelgroup.com
Coastal
Dunleith Historic Inn
Dunleith Historic Inn
84 Homochitto Street
Natchez, MS 39120
http://www.dunleith.com
601.446.8500
(601) 446-8554
John Holyoak
holysmoke@dunleith.com
Lyn Fortenbery
lfortenbery@dunleith.com
Capital/River
Fairview Inn
Fairview Inn
724 Fairview Street
Jackson, MS 39202
http://www.fairviewinn.com
601.948.3429
601.948.1203
Peter Sharp
innkeeper@fairviewinn.com
Capital/River
Fitzgerald’s Casino Hotel
711 Lucky Lane
Tunica Resorts, MS 38664
http://www.fitzgeraldstunica.com
662.363.8235
662.363.7160
Stephen Ditchkus
sditchkus@fitzgeraldstunica.com
Delta
Gulf Coast Retiree Partnership
P.O. Box 7157
Gulfport, MS 39506
http://gulfcoastretirement.org
(228) 896-5020
(228) 896-6020
Marcia Crawford
mcrawford@mscoast.org
Coastal
Hilton Jackson
Hilton Jackson
1001 East County Line Road
Jackson, MS 39211
http://www.hilton-jackson.com
601.957.2800
601.978.2242
Cindy Brinson
cindybrinson@hilton-jackson.com
Capital/River
Hollywood Casino – Bay St. Louis
711 Hollywood Blvd
Bay St. Louis, MS 39520
http://www.hollywoodbsl.com
228.466.8022
228.467.2661
Thomas Dean
thomas.dean@pngaming.com
Coastal