Member Directory

2016-2017 MTA Members

Hotels/Motels/Living

Sort By: Business NameMember NameRegion
(Reset)
King Edward-Hilton Garden Inn Jackson Downtown
235 West Capitol Ave.
Jackson, Mississippi 39201
King Edward Hotel
(601)-353-5464
601- 969-8515
Paulette McCants
paulette.mccants@hilton.com
Cabot Lodge Jackson North/Ridgeland
120 Dyess Road
Ridgeland, MS 39157
http://www.cabotlodgejacksonnorth.com
601.957.0757
Scott Sledge
ssledge@mmiemail.com
Capital/River
Dunleith Historic Inn
Dunleith Historic Inn
84 Homochitto Street
Natchez, MS 39120
http://www.dunleith.com
601.446.8500
(601) 446-8554
John Holyoak
holysmoke@dunleith.com
Lyn Fortenbery
lfortenbery@dunleith.com
Capital/River
Fairview Inn
Fairview Inn
724 Fairview Street
Jackson, MS 39202
http://www.fairviewinn.com
601.948.3429
601.948.1203
Peter Sharp
innkeeper@fairviewinn.com
Capital/River
Hilton Jackson
Hilton Jackson
1001 East County Line Road
Jackson, MS 39211
http://www.hilton-jackson.com
601.957.2800
601.978.2242
Cindy Brinson
cindybrinson@hilton-jackson.com
Capital/River
Lady Luck Hotel & Suites
1350 Warrenton Road Vicksburg, MS 39180
http://www.ladyluckhotelvicksburg.com
601-638-7111
601-630-9046
Jennifer Curro
jennifer.curro@ladyluck.com
Capital/River
MMI Hotel Group
MMI Hotel Group
1000 Red Fern Place
Flowood, MS 39232
(601) 326-0737
Lindsay Hamm
lhamm@mmihg.com
Capital/River
Old Capitol Inn
Old Capitol Inn
226 North State Street
Jackson, MS 39201
www.oldcapitolinn.com
601.359.9000
601.713.1306
Mende Malouf Alford
inn@oldcapitolinn.com
Capital/River
Beau Rivage Casino & Resort
875 Beach Blvd.
Biloxi, MS 39530
http://www.beaurivage.com
228.386.7171
228.386.7179
Rachel Hebert
rhebert@beaurivage.com
Kim Thomas Gleason
kgleason@mgmresorts.com
Mary Cracchiolo-Spain
mcracchiolo@beaurivage.com
Coastal
Doubletree by Hilton, Biloxi
940 Beach Blvd
Biloxi, MS 39530
228-546-3112
228-546-3101
Annette Rand
arand@peachtreehotelgroup.com
Coastal