Member Directory

2017-2018 MTA Members

Hotels/Motels/Living

Sort By: Business NameMember NameRegion
(Reset)
Doubletree by Hilton, Biloxi
940 Beach Blvd
Biloxi, MS 39530
228-546-3112
228-546-3101
Annette Rand
arand@peachtreehotelgroup.com
Coastal
The Alluvian Hotel
The Alluvian Hotel
318 Howard Street
Greenwood, MS 38930
http://thealluvian.com
662-453-2114
662.451.6761
Beth Williams
bwilliams@thealluvian.com
Delta
Charter Road Hospitality
405 Galleria Drive, Ste. C
Oxford, MS 38655
(662) 234-4820
Chan Patel
chan@chanpatel.com
Hills
Hilton Jackson
Hilton Jackson
1001 East County Line Road
Jackson, MS 39211
http://www.hilton-jackson.com
601.957.2800
601.978.2242
Cindy Brinson
cindybrinson@hilton-jackson.com
Capital/River
Lady Luck Hotel & Suites
1350 Warrenton Road Vicksburg, MS 39180
http://www.ladyluckhotelvicksburg.com
601-638-7111
601-630-9046
Jennifer Curro
jennifer.curro@ladyluck.com
Capital/River
Dunleith Historic Inn
Dunleith Historic Inn
84 Homochitto Street
Natchez, MS 39120
http://www.dunleith.com
601.446.8500
(601) 446-8554
John Holyoak
holysmoke@dunleith.com
Lyn Fortenbery
lfortenbery@dunleith.com
Capital/River
IP Casino Resort Spa
IP Casino Resort Spa
850 Bayview Avenue
Biloxi, MS 39530
http://www.ipbiloxi.com
228.436.3000
228.436.3275
Leslie Barfield
sales@ipbiloxi.com
Coastal
MMI Hotel Group
MMI Hotel Group
1000 Red Fern Place
Flowood, MS 39232
(601) 326-0737
Lindsay Hamm
lhamm@mmihg.com
Capital/River
Gulf Coast Retiree Partnership
P.O. Box 7157
Gulfport, MS 39506
http://gulfcoastretirement.org
(228) 896-5020
(228) 896-6020
Marcia Crawford
mcrawford@mscoast.org
Coastal
Mississippi Hills Heritage Area Alliance
398 East Main Street, Suite 132
Tupelo, MS 38804
http://www.mississippihills.org
(662) 844-1276
Mary Cates Williams
marycates@mshills.org
Hills