Member Directory

2017-2018 MTA Members

Media Partners

Sort By: Business NameMember NameRegion
Advance Travel & Tourism
www.advancetravelandtourism.com
205.325.2488
Ray Hydrick
rhydrick@al.com
AJR Media
AJR Media
3532 Ridgeway Drive
Metairie, LA 70002
http://www.AJRMediaGroup.com
504.616.4888
Stu@ajrmediagroup.com
At Home Memphis & Mid South
http://www.athomemms.com
Margaret Monger
MMonger@athomemms.com
Compass Media
Compass Media
P.O. Box 3388
Gulf Shores, AL 36547
http://www.compassmedia.com
251-967-7560
Dustin Gontarski
dengelman@compassmedia.com
DeSoto Magazine
DeSoto Magazine
2375 Memphis Street, Suite 205
Hernando, MS 38632
http://www.desotomagazine.com
(901) 262-9887
Paula Mitchell
paula@desotomag.com
Garden & Gun
Garden & Gun
4401 Skyland Drive
Atlanta, GA 30342
gardenandgun.com
678-399-3302
Jana Robinson
jana@robinsonmedia.net
Hoffman Media
Hoffman Media
1900 International Park Drive
Suite 50
Birmingham, AL 35243
Providing inspiration and instruction for enriched daily living
Magazines include:

Entertain Decorate Celebrate
Cooking with Paula Deen
The Cottage Journal
fresh style
Louisiana Cookin’
Southern Lady
Taste of the South
TeaTime
Victoria
http://www.hoffmanmedia.com
205-995-8860
205-991-0071
Page Stabler
pstabler@hoffmanmedia.com
Meredith Travel Group/Navigate Media
1875 Old Alabama Rd Suite 1320
Roswell, GA 30076
http://www.navigate-media.com
404-915-5731
678-507-0118
Pam Fox
pfox@navigate-media.com
Oxford American
Oxford American
P.O. Box 3235
Little Rock, AR 722-3-3235
http://www.oxfordamerican.org
501-374-0000
501-374-0001
Kathleen King
kking@oxfordamerican.org
Snapshot Publishing
Snapshot Publishing
3900 LAKELAND DR, STE 102
FLOWOOD, MS 39232-8853
http://socialsouthmag.com
(601) 624-8845
Leigh Reeves
leigh@snapshotpublishing.net
Capital/River