Member Directory

2016-2017 MTA Members

Media Partners

Sort By: Business NameMember NameRegion
AJR Media
AJR Media
3532 Ridgeway Drive
Metairie, LA 70002
http://www.AJRMediaGroup.com
504.616.4888
Stu@ajrmediagroup.com
At Home Memphis & Mid South
http://www.athomemms.com
Margaret Monger
MMonger@athomemms.com
Compass Media
Compass Media
P.O. Box 3388
Gulf Shores, AL 36547
http://www.compassmedia.com
251-967-7560
Dustin Gontarski
dengelman@compassmedia.com
DeSoto Magazine
DeSoto Magazine
2375 Memphis Street, Suite 205
Hernando, MS 38632
http://www.desotomagazine.com
(901) 262-9887
Paula Mitchell
paula@desotomag.com
Eat Drink Mississippi
Eat Drink Mississippi
4500 I 55 N, Ste 253
Jackson, MS 39211
http://www.eatdrinkmississippi.com/
601.756.1584
Lisa Carmichael
lcarmichael@eatdrinkmississippi.com>
Capital/River
HistoryNet, World History Group, LLC
19300 Promenade Drive
Leesburg, VA 20176-6500
http://www.historynet.com
865-384-0714
Terry Jenkins
Terry.Jenkins@weiderhistorygroup.com
Hoffman Media
Hoffman Media
1900 International Park Drive
Suite 50
Birmingham, AL 35243
Providing inspiration and instruction for enriched daily living
Magazines include:

Entertain Decorate Celebrate
Cooking with Paula Deen
The Cottage Journal
fresh style
Louisiana Cookin’
Southern Lady
Taste of the South
TeaTime
Victoria
http://www.hoffmanmedia.com
205-995-8860
205-991-0071
Page Stabler
pstabler@hoffmanmedia.com
Meredith Travel Group/Navigate Media
1875 Old Alabama Rd Suite 1320
Roswell, GA 30076
http://www.navigate-media.com
404-915-5731
678-507-0118
Pam Fox
pfox@navigate-media.com
Miles
Miles
http://www.milespartnership.com
904.429.7264
Angie Zok
Angie.Zok@milespartnership.com
Mississippi Magazine
Mississippi Magazine
5 Lakeland Circle
Jackson, MS 39236
http://www.mismag.com
601-982-8418
601-982-8447
Lori Brechtel
lori@mismag.com