Member Directory

2016-2017 MTA Members

Media/Publications/Displays

Sort By: Business NameMember NameRegion
Advance Travel & Tourism
www.advancetravelandtourism.com
205.325.2488
Ray Hydrick
rhydrick@al.com
AJR Media
AJR Media
3532 Ridgeway Drive
Metairie, LA 70002
http://www.AJRMediaGroup.com
504.616.4888
Stu@ajrmediagroup.com
At Home Memphis & Mid South
http://www.athomemms.com
Margaret Monger
MMonger@athomemms.com
Compass Media
Compass Media
P.O. Box 3388
Gulf Shores, AL 36547
http://www.compassmedia.com
251-967-7560
Dustin Gontarski
dengelman@compassmedia.com
Cross Roads Marketing/Let’s Golf Travel
825 Highland Lane NE #1214
Atlanta, GA 30306
http://www.letsgolf.com/about-us/
404.888.9314
404.888.9357
Pam Shaheen
gtin@mindspring.com
Crossroads Marketing, Inc./Let’s Golf®
620 Sea Island Rd., #323
St. Simon Island, GA 31522
http://www.letsgolf.com/about-us/
404.888.9314
404.888.9357
Pam Shaheen
gtin@mindspring.com
Darienne, Inc
Darienne, Inc
530 Heatherstone Court
Ridgeland, MS 39157
601.209.1155
Chris Chapman, CMP
chrischapman@bellsouth.net
Delta Magazine
Delta Magazine
P.O. Box 117
Cleveland, MS 38732
http://www.deltamagazine.com
(662)843-2700
Cindy Coopwood
cindy@coopwood.net
Scott Coopwood
scott@coopwood.net
Stacye Trout
stacye@coopwood.net
Delta
DeSoto Magazine
DeSoto Magazine
2375 Memphis Street, Suite 205
Hernando, MS 38632
http://www.desotomagazine.com
(901) 262-9887
Paula Mitchell
paula@desotomag.com
Eat Drink Mississippi
Eat Drink Mississippi
4500 I 55 N, Ste 253
Jackson, MS 39211
http://www.eatdrinkmississippi.com/
601.756.1584
Lisa Carmichael
lcarmichael@eatdrinkmississippi.com>
Capital/River