Member Directory

2017-2018 MTA Members

Media/Publications/Displays

Sort By: Business NameMember NameRegion
Advance Travel & Tourism
www.advancetravelandtourism.com
205.325.2488
Ray Hydrick
rhydrick@al.com
AJR Media
AJR Media
3532 Ridgeway Drive
Metairie, LA 70002
http://www.AJRMediaGroup.com
504.616.4888
Stu@ajrmediagroup.com
At Home Memphis & Mid South
http://www.athomemms.com
Margaret Monger
MMonger@athomemms.com
Compass Media
Compass Media
P.O. Box 3388
Gulf Shores, AL 36547
http://www.compassmedia.com
251-967-7560
Dustin Gontarski
dengelman@compassmedia.com
Crossroads Marketing, Inc./Let’s Golf®
620 Sea Island Rd., #323
St. Simon Island, GA 31522
http://www.letsgolf.com/about-us/
404.888.9314
404.888.9357
Pam Shaheen
gtin@mindspring.com
Delta Magazine
Delta Magazine
P.O. Box 117
Cleveland, MS 38732
http://www.deltamagazine.com
(662)843-2700
Cindy Coopwood
cindy@coopwood.net
Scott Coopwood
scott@coopwood.net
Delta
DeSoto Magazine
DeSoto Magazine
2375 Memphis Street, Suite 205
Hernando, MS 38632
http://www.desotomagazine.com
(901) 262-9887
Paula Mitchell
paula@desotomag.com
Foster Relations
Foster Relations
P.O. Box 3089
Tupelo, MS 38803
662- 321-1043
Kim Foster Collins
kim@fosterrelations.com
Hills
Garden & Gun
Garden & Gun
4401 Skyland Drive
Atlanta, GA 30342
gardenandgun.com
678-399-3302
Jana Robinson
jana@robinsonmedia.net
Hammons & Associates, Inc.
P.O. Box 1999
Greenwood, MS 38930
http://www.hammons.com
662.453.7078
662.453.7222
Hilda Rozier McKibbon
hilda@hammons.com
Delta