2019-2020 MTA Members

Greenwood Convention & Visitors Bureau
Business Address: 225 Howard Street P.O. Drawer 739 Greenwood, MS 38935
Business Website Address: http://www.visitgreenwood.com
Business Phone Number: 662.453.9197
Business Fax: 662.453.5526
Region: Delta
Member Name: Danielle Morgan
Member Email: danielle@visitgreenwood.com
2nd Member Name: Forrest Hodge
2nd Member Email: forrest@visitgreenwood.com
Hattiesburg Zoo
Business Name: Hattiesburg Zoo
Business Address: 107 South 17th Avenue Hattiesburg, MS 39401
Business Website Address: http://www.zoohattiesburg.com
Business Phone Number: 601.268.3220
Region: Coastal
Member Name: Salem Bunkheila
Member Email: sbunkheila@hattiesburg.org
Historic Saenger Theater
Business Address: One Convention Center Plaza Hattiesburg, MS 39401
Business Website Address: http://www.hattiesburgsaenger.com
Business Phone Number: (601) 268-3220
Business Fax: (601) 268-3249
Region: Coastal
Member Name: Nathan Jennings
Member Email: njennings@hattiesburg.org
Hoffman Media
Business Name: Hoffman Media
Business Address: 1900 International Park Drive Suite 50 Birmingham, AL 35243
Business Website Address: http://www.hoffmanmedia.com
Business Phone Number: 225-485-8830
Member Name: Katie Guasco
Member Email: kguasco@hoffmanmedia.com
Horseshoe Tunica Hotel & Casino
Business Address: 1021 Casino Center Drive
Tunica Resorts, MS 38664
Business Phone Number: 662.357.3056
Region: Delta
Member Name: Vanessa Burse
Member Email: vburse@caesars.com
Lala Enterprises
Business Name: Lala Enterprises
Business Genre:
Business Address: 100 N. Frontage Rd. Meridian, MS 39301
Long Business Description:

Lala Enterprises includes Holiday Inn, Holiday Inn Express, Comfort Inn and Home2, along with the IHOP and additional hotels. There is a hotel that can accommodate your budget or meeting needs in the Meridian area. Consider the Riley Center for your next conference and a Lala Enterprises hotel.

Business Website Address: http://www.lalaenterprises.com
Business Phone Number: 601-581-4777
Business Fax: 601-581-5090
Region: Pines
Member Name: Terry Watkins
Member Email: terrywatkins@lalaenterprises.com
Business Name: Lyric Hotel
Business Address: West End District
1300 Highway 8 West
Cleveland, Mississippi 38732
Business Website Address: www.lyrichotelcleveland.com
Business Phone Number: 662.843.0100
Region: Delta
Member Name: Terri Watkins
Madden Media
Business Name: Madden Media
Business Address: 345 East Toole Ave.
Tucson, AZ, 85701
Business Website Address: maddenmedia.com
Business Phone Number: 940-665-1339
Member Name: Daryl Whitworth, CTE
Member Email: dwhitworth@maddenmedia.com
Meredith Travel Marketing/Navigate Media
Business Address: 1875 Old Alabama Rd Suite 1320 Roswell, GA 30076
Business Website Address: http://www.navigate-media.com
Business Phone Number: 678-507-0110
Member Name: Brittany McDonald Sanders
Member Email: brittany.sanders@navigate-media.com
MGM Resorts International / Beau Rivage Resort & Casino
Business Address: 875 Beach Blvd. Biloxi, MS 39530
Business Website Address: http://www.beaurivage.com
Business Phone Number: 228.386.7171
Business Fax: 228.386.7179
Region: Coastal
Member Name: Kim Gleason
Member Email: kgleason@mgmresorts.com
2nd Member Name: Rachel Hebert
2nd Member Email: rhebert@beaurivage.com
3rd Member Name: Mary Cracchiolo-Spain
3rd Member Email: mcracchiolo@beaurivage.com