Convention and Visitors Bureaus

Canton Convention & Visitors Bureau
Business Address: P.O. Box 53 Canton, MS 39046
Business Website Address: http://www.cantontourism.com/
Business Phone Number: 601-859-1307
Region: Capital/River
Member Name: Jana Padgett Dear
Greater Starkville Development Partnership
Business Address: 200 East Main Street Starkville, MS 39759
Business Website Address: http://www.starkville.org
Business Phone Number: 662.323.3322
Business Fax: 662.323.5815
Region: Pines
Greenwood Convention & Visitors Bureau
Business Address: 225 Howard Street P.O. Drawer 739 Greenwood, MS 38935
Business Website Address: http://www.visitgreenwood.com
Business Phone Number: 662.453.9197
Business Fax: 662.453.5526
Region: Delta
Member Name: Danielle Morgan
Member Email: danielle@visitgreenwood.com
2nd Member Name: Forrest Hodge
2nd Member Email: forrest@visitgreenwood.com
Tishomingo County Tourism
Business Address: 1001 Battlegroud Dr. Iuka, MS 38852
Business Website Address: http://www.tishomingo.org
Business Phone Number: 800.386.4373
Business Fax: 662.423.1017
Region: Hills
Member Name: Theresa Cutshall
Member Email: theresa@tishomingo.org
Tunica County Convention and Visitors Bureau
Business Address: 13625 Highway 61 N Tunica Resorts, MS 38664
Business Website Address: http://www.tunicatravel.com
Business Phone Number: 662.363.3800
Business Fax: 662.363.1493
Region: Delta
Member Name: Webster Franklin
Member Email: wfranklin@tunicatravel.com
2nd Member Name: Mary Catherine Koonce
2nd Member Email: mkoonce@tunicatravel.com
3rd Member Name: Lisa Konupka
3rd Member Email: lkonupka@tunicatravel.com
Tupelo Convention & Visitors Bureau
Business Address: P. O. Box 47 Tupelo, MS 38802
Business Website Address: http://www.tupelo.net
Business Phone Number: 662.841.6521
Business Fax: 662.841.6558
Region: Hills
Member Name: Neal McCoy
Member Email: nmccoy@tupelo.net
Visit Oxford
Business Name: Visit Oxford
Business Address: 1013 Jackson Avenue East Oxford, MS 38655
Business Website Address: www.visitoxfordms.com
Business Phone Number: 662-232-2477
Region: Hills
Member Name: Kinney Ferris
Member Email: kinney@visitoxfordms.com
Visit Vicksburg
Business Name: Visit Vicksburg
Business Address: P.O. Box 110 Vicksburg, MS 39181
Business Website Address: http://www.visitvicksburg.com
Business Phone Number: 601-883-9956
Region: Capital/River
Member Name: Laura Beth Strickland
Member Email: Laurabeth@visitvicksburg.com
2nd Member Name: Ashley Gatian
2nd Member Email: Ashley@visitvicksburg.com
Business Address: 746 Broad Street West Point, MS 39773
Business Phone Number: 662-494-5121
Region: Pines
Member Name: Lisa Klutts
Member Email: lklutts@westpointms.org