Corporate Member

MMI Hotel Group
Business Name: MMI Hotel Group
Business Address: 1000 Red Fern Place Flowood, MS 39232
Business Phone Number: (601) 326-0737
Region: Capital/River
Member Name: Lindsay Hamm
Member Email: lhamm@mmihg.com
Business Address: 120 Dyess Road
Ridgeland, MS 39157
Business Phone Number: (601) 957-0757
Region: Capital/River Region
Member Name: Elizabeth Howe
Member Email: ehowe@mmihg.com
Eudora Welty House and Garden
Business Address: 1119 Pinehurst Street, Jackson, Mississippi
Business Website Address: www.mdah.ms.gov/welty/
Region: Capital/River Region
Member Email: tours@eudoraweltyhouse.com
Business Address: 400 Jefferson Davis Boulevard
Natchez, MS 39120
Business Phone Number: 601.446.6502
Region: Capital/River Region
Member Email: gvni@mdah.state.ms.us
Hilton Garden Inn Madison
Business Address: 320 New Mannsdale Rd, Madison, MS 39110
Business Website Address: Hilton Garden Inn Jackson-Madison
Business Phone Number: 601.420.0442
Region: Capital/River Region
Member Name: Tim Coleman
Member Email: tim.coleman@hilton.com
2nd Member Name: Carolyn Monfils
2nd Member Email: carolyn.monfils@hilton.com
Business Address: 16 Old North Street, Natchez, Mississippi 39120
Region: Capital/River Region
Member Email: info@historicjeffersoncollege.com
Hotel Indigo
Business Name: Hotel Indigo
Business Address: 103 S 30th Ave, Hattiesburg, MS 39401
Business Website Address: www.hotelindigohattiesburg.com
Business Phone Number: 601.264.7709
Member Name: Sarah Province
Member Email: sprovince@mmihg.com
2nd Member Name: Kelsey Barrett
2nd Member Email: kbarrett@mmihg.com
Hotel Vue
Business Name: Hotel Vue
Business Address: 130 John R Junkin Dr, Natchez, MS 39120
Business Website Address: www.hotelvuenatchez.com
Business Phone Number: 601.442.9976
Region: Capital/River Region
Business Name: Manship House Museum
Business Address: 420 E Fortification St, Jackson, MS 39202
Business Phone Number: 601.961.4724
Region: Capital/River Region
Mississippi Civil Rights Museum
Business Address: 222 North Street Jackson, Mississippi
Business Website Address: mcrm.mdah.ms.gov
Business Phone Number: 601.576.6800
Region: Capital/River Region
Member Email: info@museumofmshistory.com