Entertainment, Parks, and Shopping

Hattiesburg Zoo
Business Name: Hattiesburg Zoo
Business Address: 107 South 17th Avenue Hattiesburg, MS 39401
Business Website Address: http://www.zoohattiesburg.com
Business Phone Number: 601.268.3220
Region: Coastal
Member Name: Salem Bunkheila
Member Email: sbunkheila@hattiesburg.org
Historic Saenger Theater
Business Address: One Convention Center Plaza Hattiesburg, MS 39401
Business Website Address: http://www.hattiesburgsaenger.com
Business Phone Number: (601) 268-3220
Business Fax: (601) 268-3249
Region: Coastal
Member Name: Nathan Jennings
Member Email: njennings@hattiesburg.org
Horseshoe Tunica Hotel & Casino
Business Address: 1021 Casino Center Drive
Tunica Resorts, MS 38664
Business Phone Number: 662.357.3056
Region: Delta
Member Name: Vanessa Burse
Member Email: vburse@caesars.com
MGM Resorts International / Beau Rivage Resort & Casino
Business Address: 875 Beach Blvd. Biloxi, MS 39530
Business Website Address: http://www.beaurivage.com
Business Phone Number: 228.386.7171
Business Fax: 228.386.7179
Region: Coastal
Member Name: Kim Gleason
Member Email: kgleason@mgmresorts.com
2nd Member Name: Rachel Hebert
2nd Member Email: rhebert@beaurivage.com
3rd Member Name: Mary Cracchiolo-Spain
3rd Member Email: mcracchiolo@beaurivage.com
Mississippi Aquarium
Business Name: Mississippi Aquarium
Business Address: 135 Courthouse Road
Gulfport, MS
ZIP Code: 39507
Business Website Address: www.msaquarium.org
Business Phone Number: 228-205-4453
Region: Coastal
Member Name: Kendra Simpson
Member Email: ksimpson@msaquarium.org
2nd Member Name: Kurt Allen
2nd Member Email: kallen@msaquarium.org
Premier Lanes Entertainment Center
Business Address: 204 Commonwealth Blvd Oxford, MS 38655
Business Phone Number: 662-234-8431
Region: Hills
Member Name: Karen Melton
Member Email: Karen.Melton@malco.com
2nd Member Name: Karen Scott
2nd Member Email: karen@malco.com