Hotels/Motels/Living

Cabot Lodge Jackson Millsaps
Business Genre:
Business Address:
2375 N State St, Jackson, MS 39202
Business Website Address:
Business Phone Number:
601.948.8650
Region:
Capital/River
Member Name:
Scott May
Member Email:
smay@mmihg.com
2nd Member Name:
Gray Jackson
2nd Member Email:
gjackson@mmihg.com
Horseshoe Tunica Hotel & Casino
Business Address:
1021 Casino Center Drive
Tunica Resorts, MS 38664
Business Phone Number:
662.357.3056
Region:
Delta
Member Name:
Vanessa Burse
Member Email:
vburse@caesars.com
Lala Enterprises
Business Name:
Business Genre:
Business Address:
100 N. Frontage Rd. Meridian, MS 39301
Long Business Description:

Lala Enterprises includes Holiday Inn, Holiday Inn Express, Comfort Inn and Home2, along with the IHOP and additional hotels. There is a hotel that can accommodate your budget or meeting needs in the Meridian area. Consider the Riley Center for your next conference and a Lala Enterprises hotel.

Business Website Address:
Business Phone Number:
601-581-4777
Business Fax:
601-581-5090
Region:
Pines
Member Name:
Terry Watkins
Member Email:
terrywatkins@lalaenterprises.com
Business Name:
Business Address:
West End District
1300 Highway 8 West
Cleveland, Mississippi 38732
Business Website Address:
Business Phone Number:
662.843.0100
Region:
Delta
Member Name:
Terri Watkins
MGM Resorts International / Beau Rivage Resort & Casino
Business Address:
875 Beach Blvd. Biloxi, MS 39530
Business Website Address:
Business Phone Number:
228.386.7171
Business Fax:
228.386.7179
Region:
Coastal
Member Name:
Kim Gleason
Member Email:
kgleason@mgmresorts.com
2nd Member Name:
Rachel Hebert
2nd Member Email:
rhebert@beaurivage.com
3rd Member Name:
Mary Cracchiolo-Spain
3rd Member Email:
mcracchiolo@beaurivage.com
MMI Hotel Group
Business Name:
Business Address:
1000 Red Fern Place Flowood, MS 39232
Business Phone Number:
(601) 326-0737
Region:
Capital/River
Member Name:
Lindsay Hamm
Member Email:
lhamm@mmihg.com
Residence Inn Hattiesbur – LBA Properties
Business Genre:
Business Address:
116 Grand Drive
Hattiesburg, MS 39401
Business Website Address:
Business Phone Number:
601-582-2030
Region:
Coastal
Member Name:
Melanie Archer
Member Email:
melaniea@lbaproperties.com
The Carriage House Restaurant
Business Genre:
Business Address:
401 High St, Natchez, MS 39120
Business Website Address:
Business Phone Number:
601.445.5151
Region:
Capital/River
Member Name:
Lyn Jenkins
Business Address:
120 Dyess Road
Ridgeland, MS 39157
Business Phone Number:
(601) 957-0757
Region:
Capital/River Region
Member Name:
Elizabeth Howe
Member Email:
ehowe@mmihg.com
Hilton Garden Inn Madison
Business Address:
320 New Mannsdale Rd, Madison, MS 39110
Business Website Address:
Business Phone Number:
601.420.0442
Region:
Capital/River Region
Member Name:
Tim Coleman
Member Email:
tim.coleman@hilton.com
2nd Member Name:
Carolyn Monfils
2nd Member Email:
carolyn.monfils@hilton.com