Executive Board

Marlo Dorsey Marlo Dorsey President
Visit Hattiesburg
Chris Chapman Chris Chapman President Elect
Visit Ridgeland
Christy Burns Christy Burns Vice President
Visit Corinth
Rickey Thigpen Rickey Thigpen Secretary/Treasurer
Visit Jackson
Annette Rand Annette Rand Past President DoubleTree by Hilton Biloxi

2021-2022 Board of Directors

Area I: Hills

Mary Cates Williams
MS Hills National Heritage Area (3 Year Term)

Kim Terrell
DeSoto County Tourism (2 Year Term)

Hayden Guest
Oxford Conference Center (1 Year Term)

Area II: Delta

Vacant – July 26, 2021, to be filled by August
(3 Year Term)

Meg Cooper
MS Lower Delta Partnership  (2 Year Term)

Lee Aylward
MS Delta National Heritage Area (1 Year Term)

Area III: Pines

Paige Hunt
Greater Starkville Development Partnership (3 Year Term)

Terry Watkins
Pearl River Resort (2 Year Term)

Nancy Carpenter
Visit Columbus (1 Year Term)

Area IV: Capital/River

Jonathan Pettus
Visit Jackson (3 Year Term)

Nell Knox
Two Mississippi Museums (2 Year Term)

Stratton Hall
Churchill Creative (1 Year Term)

Area V: Coastal

Milton Segarra
Coastal Mississippi (3 Year Term)

Rachel Hebert
Beau Rivage (2 Year Term)

Mike Davis
IP Casino Resort Spa (1 Year Term)


Jennifer Prather
Mississippi Main Street (3 Year Term)

Gary Worsham
Visit Grenada (2 Year Term)

Laura Beth Strickland
Visit Vicksburg (1 Year Term)